STAFF & COMMITTEE

A multi-faceted, multi-disciplined festival, takes a team of equally diverse and dynamic people.


staff

Executive Director
Michele Arwood
marwood@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 233-4653

Festival Director
Mariam Mirabzadeh
mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 226-0588

Development Director
Joanne Thomas – Director
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-8705

Public Art Director
Darlene Crosby Taylor
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 221-1859

Arts Education Director
Katie Chastain
kchastain@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 226-0588

Exhibitions Director
Christina Anduiza canduiza@thomasvillearts.org (229) 226-0588

Mary Oglesby – K-12 Education
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-8687

Facilities Manager
Herbert Brinson
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-796

Stephanie Sharp – Youth & Family
ssharp@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 226-0588


COMMITTEE

Festival Chair
Kate Scovil

Festival Co-Chair
Gates Kirkham

Festival Co-Chair
Morgan Lewis

Windows into the Wild | Caroline Flowers, Sandra Hall, Jessica Barfield

Scouts Artisan Market | Lee Saussy, Rachel Arnold, Whitney Cawthon

Women of Wildlife | Karen Maxwell, Becky Felts

Creative Covey | Libby Bracken, Melanie Jackson

Rover Rally | Max Beverly, Jeff Phipps, John Binder, Todd Whiddon, Carol Whitney

Migration Exhibition | Christy Riddenhower, Courtney Ogletree, Beckey Malphus, Bryce Gilliard